Staff Directory Index – Alphabetical by Last Name

 

Click on the staff member’s name to open their contact page, or click on the email link to email them.

 

Stephen Adams – 6-12 Physical Education – sadams@wmcsd.org

Lindsay Adams – Kindergarten – ladams@wmcsd.org

Trevor Arganbright – At-Risk – targanbright@wmcsd.org

AnnaLee Austin – Teacher Aide, Special Education – aaustin@wmcsd.org

Kirsten Baartmans – MS Social Studies – kbaartmans@wmcsd.org

LeeAnn Ball – Teacher Aide – lball@wmcsd.org

Shelley Baker – HS Librarian – sbaker@wmcsd.org

Logan Barnes – 2nd Grade – lbarnes@wmcsd.org

Sue Billman – Food Service – sbillman@wmcsd.org

Jerry Blink – Bus Driver – jblink@wmcsd.org

Tracy Blink – Teacher Aide – tblink@wmcsd.org

Jerod Brown – K-8 PE – jbrown@wmcsd.org

Ann Bryant – Food Service – abryant@wmcsd.org

Pauline Buck – Food Service – pbuck@wmcsd.org

Natalie Burroughs – MS Language Arts – nburroughs@wmcsd.org

Brittany Butler – 5th Grade Math – bbutler@wmcsd.org

Christina Butler – Bus Driver – christina.butler@wmcsd.org

Claudia Butler – Bus Driver – claudia.butler@wmcsd.org

Kelly Cagle – MS Language Arts – kcagle@wmcsd.org

Sarah Cakerice – Teacher Aide – scakerice@wmcsd.org

Kelsey Callihan – Kindergarten – kcallihan@wmcsd.org

Helen Campbell – Bus Driver – hcampbell@wmcsd.org

Jason Carolan – Vocational Agriculture – jcarolan@wmcsd.org

Sue Carter – Food Service Director – scarter@wmcsd.org

Jessica Chambers – 4th Grade Special Education – jchambers@wmcsd.org

Alexis Chandler – 1st Grade – achandler@wmcsd.org

Sean Chesler – Health/Woods – schesler@wmcsd.org

Casey Christensen – 4-8 Principal – cchristensen@wmcsd.org

Pat Clark – Food Service – pclark@wmcsd.org

Troy Clark – 4th Grade – tclark@wmcsd.org

Paul Clawson – Assistant High School Football Coach

Jeana Clough – MS Science – jclough@wmcsd.org

Denise Coberley – HS Science – dcoberley@wmcsd.org

Al Craven – MS Special Education – acraven@wmcsd.org

Dana Craven – Title I – dcraven@wmcsg.ord

Joy Cronbaugh – 3rd Grade – jcronbaugh@wmcsd.org

Adam Current – High School Custodian – acurrent@wmcsd.org

Lora Dalbey – 5th GradeĀ  – ldalbey@wmcsd.org

Mary Davis – 3rd Grade – mdavis@wmcsd.org

Emily DeMonte – 4th Grade – edemonte@wmcsd.org

Paul Deneui – HS Science – pdeneui@wmcsd.org

Andrew Denison – MS Science – adenison@wmcsd.org

Katherine Dickey – Title I – kdickey@wmcsd.org

Kenny Diggins – Custodian – kdiggins@wmcsd.org

Dawn Diser – Kindergarten – ddiser@wmcsd.org

Monica Donaldson – Associate – mdonaldson@wmcsd.org

Zach Eash – MS Social Studies – zeash@wmcsd.org

Erik Eckhart – Assistant High School Baseball Coach

Mikel Eckhart – Assistant High School Volleyball Coach

Jessica Edler – Kindergarten – jedler@wmcsd.org

Patti Edler – HS Guidance – pedler@wmcsd.org

Stephanie Edler – Business Manager – sedler@wmcsd.org

Kristian Einsweiler – HS Principal – keinsweiler@wmcsd.org

Dominic Ellis – Assistant Middle School Softball Coach

Nicki Feilmeier – Pre-K – nfeilmeier@wmcsd.org

Judit Fierros – Food Service – jfierros@wmcsd.org

Lonnie Ferguson – HS Math – lferguson@wmcsd.org

Doug Gerke – Maintenance – dgerke@wmcsd.org

Brenda Goodwin – MS Custodian – bgoodwin@wmcsd.org

Julie Gray -Family and Consumer Sciences – jgray@wmcsd.org

Cody Hackett – MS/HS Special Education – chackett@wmcsd.org

Brandi Haight – MS Guidance – bhaight@wmcsd.org

Andrea Halbloom – HS Special Education – ahalbloom@wmcsd.org

Sandra Halbloom – Elementary Art – shalbloom@wmcsd.org

Mari Haley – Title I / Instructional Coach – mhaley@wmcsd.org

Sarah Halverson – K-3 Special Education – shalverson@wmcsd.org

Jeff Harrell – Custodian – jharrell@wmcsd.org

Tony Harrington – HS Social Studies – tharrington@wmcsd.org

Rachel Hetland – 5th grade – rhetland@wmcsd.org

Angela Hilleman – Food Service – ahilleman@wmcsd.org

Clint Hilleman – Assistant High School Wrestling

Cynthia Hilleman – HS Special Education – chilleman@wmcsd.org

Sharon Hilleman – MS Math – shilleman@wmcsd.org

Peggy Hotopp – MS Language Arts – photopp@wmcsd.org

Mindy Jensen – 3rd Grade – mjensen@wmcsd.org

Toni Johnson – Elementary Secretary – tjohnson@wmcsd.org

Val Jones – Elementary Librarian – vjones@wmcsd.org

Jo Jordan – HS Spanish – jjordan@wmcsd.org

Danielle Juncker – Preschool – djuncker@wmcsd.org

Kim Karsjen – Superintendent’s Secretary – kkarsjen@wmcsd.org

Tammy Keigan – ELL Coordinator – tkeigan@wmcsd.org

Scott Kelber – Bus Driver – skelber@wmcsd.org

Anne Kemmerer – MS Secretary – akemmerer@wmcsd.org

Lorraine Kemmerer – MS Librarian – lkemmerer@wmcsd.org

Sharon Kline – HS secretary – skline@wmcsd.org

Todd Kline – Head High School Wrestling

Allie Koshak – 4th Grade – akoshak@wmcsd.org

Connie Kroeger – Custodian – ckroeger@wmcsd.org

Brenda Krough – Associate – bkrough@wmcsd.org

Jacy Large – Superintendent – jlarge@wmcsd.org

Mary Lazard – 4th grade – mlazard@wmcsd.org

Sue Lindemann – Food Service – slindemann@wmcsd.org

James Lloyd – 2nd Grade – jlloyd@wmcsd.org

Elise Maeder – TAG – emaeder@wmcsd.org

Tracey Malloy – Assistant Middle School Wrestling Coach

Kim Markle – MS Cheerleading Coach – kmarkle@wmcsd.org

Nathan McGrew – Assistant High School Wrestling Coach

Amy McKibben – MS Social Studies – amckibben@wmcsd.org

Vicki Messina – Teacher Aide – vmessina@wmcsd.org

Hannah Miller – HS Math – hmiller@wmcsd.org

Denise Mustaine – Cook – dmustaine@wmcsd.org

Jolene Nolta – Food Service – jnolta@wmcsd.org

Paula Nusbaum – Custodian – pnusbaum@wmcsd.org

Robert Nusbaum – Bus Driver – rnusbaum@wmcsd.org

Timmie Page – Van Driver, Teacher Aide – tpage@wmcsd.org

Jan Paper – Bus Driver – jpaper@wmcsd.org

Mary Park – Food Service – mpark@wmcsd.org

Brooke Parrish – Preschool – bparrish@wmcsd.org

Lynn Pfantz – Preschool – lpfantz@wmcsd.org

Tara Pfantz – 1st Grade – tpfantz@wmcsd.org

LaRay Plath – Cook – lplath@wmcsd.org

Angie Polley – Associate – apolley@wmcsd.org

Jake Randall – MS Math – jrandall@wmcswd.org

Natosha Reed – 1st Grade – nreed@wmcsd.org

Rhonda Reker – Preschool – rreker@wmcsd.org

Lorrie Riese – Transportation- lriese@wmcsd.org

Christina Sams – 2nd Grade – csams@wmcsd.org

Michael Sauer – 6-12 Vocal Music – msauer@wmcsd.org

Curt Sawyer – Transportation – curtsawyer@wmcsd.org

Cory Sawyer – Transportation/Mechanic – csawyer@wmcsd.org

Linda Schuler – K-8 Special Ed – lschuler@wmcsd.org

Megann Schultz – Elementary Guidance – mschultz@wmcsd.org

Dave Shipley – Athletic Director – dshipley@wmcsd.org

Jean Shipley – 5th Grade Special Ed – jshipley@wmcsd.org

Angela Smith – Elementary Music – asmith@wmcsd.org

Nanette Smith – Pk-3 Principal – nsmith@wmcsd.org

Taylor Smith – 3rd Grade – tsmith@wmcsd.org

Lori Sogge – 6-12 Art – lsogge@wmcsd.org

Kevin Stalzer – Bus Driver – kstalzer@wmcsd.org

Tristan Switzer – Industrial Technology – tswitzer@wmcsd.org

Kim Tarbell – Instructional Coach – ktarbell@wmcsd.org

Richard Taft – Bus Driver – rtaft@wmcsd.org

Belinda Tichy – MS Special Education – btichy@wmcsd.org

Lori Tollefson – 1st Grade – ltollefson@wmcsd.org

Jesse Toyne – Assistant High School Football Coach

Tammy Trusheim – HS Language Arts – ttrusheim@wmcsd.org

Drake Van Roekel – MS/HS Instrumental Music – dvanroekel@wmcsd.org

Amanda Veren – Business Office Secretary – averen@wmcsd.org

Todd Verwers – MS/HS Head Softball Coach – tverwers@wmcsd.org

Amy Jo Wertzberger – HS Social Studies – awertzberger@wmcsd.org

Leila Webb – Bus Driver – lwebb@wmcsd.org

Brandon Weisert – HS Business – bweisert@wmcsd.org

Connie Weuve – Aide – cweuve@wmcsd.org

Craig Weuve – Bus Driver – craig.weuve@wmcsd.org

Rick Wilkening – Bus Driver- rwilkening@wmcsd.org

Michelle Wilson – Teacher Aide – mwilson@wmcsd.org

Fred Zeller – High School Girls Basketball Coach