Staff Directory – By Building

 

Elementary

207 3rd Street SW

State Center, IA 50247

641-483-2671

 

Pre-K

Nikki Feilmeier –nfeilmeier@wmcsd.org

Danielle Juncker – djuncker@wmcsd.org

Brooke Parrish – bparrish@wmcsd.org

Lynne Pfantz –lpfantz@wmcsdf.org

Rhonda Reker – rreker@wmcsd.org

Traci Blink – tblink@wmcsd.org

 

Kindergarten

Lindsay Adams – ladams@wmcsd.org

Kelsey Callihan – kcallihan@wmcsd.org

Dawn Diser – ddiser@wmcsd.org

Jessica Edler – jedler@wmcsd.org

 

First Grade

Alexis Chandler – achandler@wmcsd.org

Tara Pfantz – tpfantz@wmcsd.org

Natosha Reed – nreed@wmcsd.org

Lori Tollefson – ltollefson@wmcsd.org

 

Second Grade

James Lloyd – jlloyd@wmcsd.org

Logan Barnes – lluense@wmcsd.org

Christina Sams – csams@wmcsd.org

 

 

Third Grade

Joy Cronbaugh – jcronbaugh@wmcsd.org

Mary Davis – mdavis@wmcsd.org

Mindy Jensen – mjensen@wmcsd.org

 

Fourth Grade

Jessica Chambers – jchambers@wmcsd.org

Troy Clark – tclark@wmcsd.org

Emily DeMonte – edemonte@wmcsd.org

Allie Koshak – akoshak@wmcsd.org

Mary Lazard – mlazard@wmcsd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Brittany ButlerĀ  – bbutler@wmcsd.org

Lora Dalbeyldalbey@wmcsd.org

Rachel Hetland – rhetland@wmcsd.org

Jean Shipley – jshipley@wmcsd.org

 

Elementary Building Staff

LeeAnn Ball – Associate – lball@wmcsd.org

Jerod Brown – PE – jbrown@wmcsd.org

Sarah Cakerice – Teacher Aide – scakerice@wmcsd.org

Casey Christensen – 4-8 Principal – cchristensen@wmcsd.org

Pat Clark – Cook – pclark@wmcsd.org

Dana Craven – Title I – dcraven@wmcsd.org

Katherine Dickey – Title I – kdickey@wmcsd.org

Kenny Diggins – Custodian – kdiggins@wmcsd.org

Monica Donaldson – Associate – mdonaldson@wmcsd.org

Nancy Egger – Teacher Aide – negger@wmcsd.org

Sandra Halbloom – Art – shalbloom@wmcsd.org

Mary Haley – Title I/Instructional Coach – mhaley@wmcsd.org

Sarah Halverson – K-3 Special Ed – shalverson@wmcsd.org

Jeff Harrell – Custodian – jharrell@wmcsd.org

Val Jones – Librarian – vjones@wmcsd.org

Toni Johnson – Elementary Secretary – tjohnson@wmcsd.org

Brenda Krough – Associate – bkrough@wmcsd.org

Angie Polley – Associate – apolley@wmcsd.org

Linda Schuler – K-8 Special Ed – lschuler@wmcsd.org

Megann Schultz – Guidance – mschultz@wmcsd.org

Angela Smith – Elementary Music – asmith@wmcsd.org

Nanette Smith – Pk-3 Principal – nsmith@wmcsd.org

Taylor Smith – 3rd Grade – tsmith@wmcsd.org

Kim Tarbell – Instructional Coach – ktarbell@wmcsd.org

 

Middle School

605 3rd Street NW

State Center, IA 50247

641-483-2165

 

Stephen Adams – PE – sadams@wmcsd.org

Annalee Austin – Teacher Aide – aaustin@wmcsd.org

Kirsten Baartmans – MS Social Studies – kbaartmans@wmcsd.org

Natalie Burroughs – Language Arts – nburroughs@wmcsd.org

Kelly Cagle – MS Language Arts – kcagle@wmcsd.org

Casey Christensen – 4-8 Principal – cchristensen@wmcsd.org

Jeana Clough – MS Science – jclough@wmcsd.org

Al Craven – Special Education – acraven@wmcsd.org

Andy Denison – Science – adenison@wmcsd.org

Zach Eash – Social Studies – zeash@wmcsd.org

Brenda Goodwin – Custodian – bgoodwin@wmcsd.org

Brandi Haight – Guidance – bhaight@wmcsd.org

Sharon Hilleman – Math – shilleman@wmcsd.org

Peggy Hotopp – Language Arts – photopp@wmcsd.org

Tammy Keigan – ELL Coordinator – tkeigan@wmcsd.org

Anne Kemmerer – MS Secretary – akemmerer@wmcsd.org

Lorraine Kemmerer – MS Librarian – lkemmerer@wmcsd.org

Kim Markle – MS Cheerleading Coach – kmarkle@wmcsd.org

Amy McKibben – Social Studies – amckibben@wmcsd.org

Paula Nusbaum – Custodian – pnusbaum@wmcsd.org

Timmie Page – Van Driver / Teacher Aide – tpage@wmcsd.org

LaRay Plath – Cook – lplath@wmcsd.org

Jake Randall – MS Math – jrandall@wmcsd.org

Michael Sauer – Vocal Music – msauer@wmcsd.org

Lori Sogge – Art – lsogge@wmcsd.org

Belinda Tichy – Special Ed – btichy@wmcsd.org

Drake Van Roekel – MS/HS Instrumental Music – dvanroekel@wmcsd.org

Michelle Wilson – Teacher Aide – mwilson@wmcsd.org

 

High School

601 3rd Street NW

State Center, IA 50247

641-483-2136

 

Stephen Adams – PE – sadams@wmcsd.org

Trevor Arganbright – At-Risk – targanbright@wmcsd.org

Shelley Baker – Librarian – sbaker@wmcsd.org

Pauline Buck – Cook – pbuck@wmcsd.org

Jason Carolan – Voc Ag – jcarolan@wmcsd.org

Sean Chesler – Health/Woods – schesler@wmcsd.org

Denise Coberley – Science – dcoberley@wmcsd.org

Adam Current – Custodian – acurrent@wmcsd.org

Jamie Dee – Language Arts – jdee@wmcsd.org

Paul Deneui – Science – pdeneui@wmcsd.org

Patti Edler – Guidance – pedler@wmcsd.org

Kristian Einsweiler – HS Principal – keinsweiler@wmcsd.org

Lonnie Ferguson – HS Math – lferguson@wmcsd.org

Julie Gray – Family Consumer Science – jgray@wmcsd.org

Cody Hackett – Special Education – chackett@wmcsd.org

Andrea Halbloom – Special Education – ahalbloom@wmcsd.org

Tony Harrington – HS Social Studies – tharrington@wmcsd.org

Cynthia Hilleman – Special Education – chilleman@wmcsd.org

Jo Jordan – Spanish – jjordan@wmcsd.org

Sharon Kline – HS Secretary – skline@wmcsd.org

Connie Kroger – Custodian – ckroger@wmcsd.org

Vicki Messina – Associate – vmessina@wmcsd.org

Hanna Miller – Math – hmiller@wmcsd.org

Denise Mustaine – Cook – dmustaine@wmcsd.org

Michael Sauer – Vocal Music – msauer@wmcsd.org

Tristan Switzer – Industrial Technology – tswitzer@wmcsd.org

Tammy Trusheim – Language Arts – ttrusheim@wmcsd.org

Drake Van Roekel – MS/HS Instrumental Music – dvanroekel@wmcsd.org

Amy Jo Wertzberger – Social Studies –awertzberger@wmcsd.org

Brandon Weisert – HS Business – bweisert@wmcsd.org

Connie Weuve – Associate – cweuve@wmcsd.org

 

Superintendent Office

601 3rd Street NW

State Center, IA 50247

541-483-2660

 

Jacy Large – Superintendent – jlarge@wmcsd.org

Kim Karsjen – Superintendent’s Secretary – kkarsjen@wmcsd.org

Stephanie Edler – Business Manager – sedler@wmcsd.org

Amanda Veren – Business Office Secretary – averen@wmcsd.org

 

Transportation

305 6th Street SW

State Center, IA 50247

641-483-2684

 

Jerry Blink – Bus Driver – jblink@wmcsd.org

Christina Butler – Bus Driver – christina.butler@wmcsd.org

Claudia Butler – Bus Driver/Office manager – claudia.butler@wmcsd.org

Helen Campbell – Bus Driver – hcampbell@wmcsd.org

Scott Kelber – Bus Driver – skelber@wmcsd.org

Robert Nusbaum – Bus Driver – rnusbaum@wmcsd.org

Jan Paper – Bus Driver – jpaper@wmcsd.org

Lorrie Riese – Bus Driver – lriese@wmcsd.org

Cory Sawyer – Mechanic – csawyer@wmcsd.org

Curt Sawyer – Transportation Director – curtsawyer@wmcsd.org

Kevin Stalzer – Bus Driver – kstalzer@wmcsd.org

Richard Taft – Bus Driver – rtaft@wmcsd.org

Leila Webb – Bus Driver – lwebb@wmcsd.org

Craig Weuve – Bus Driver – craig.weuve@wmcsd.org

Rick Wilkening – Bus Driver – rwilkening@wmcsd.org

 

District-Wide Staff

Randy Baker – Technology Director – rbaker@wmcsd.org

Sue Carter – Food Service Director – scarter@wmcsd.org

Doug Gerke – Maintenance – dgerke@wmcsd.org

Elise Maeder – TAG – emaeder@wmcsd.org

Dave Shipley – Athletic Director – dshipley@wmcsd.org